Lynne Curtin Launches Jewelry Line

January 4, 2009 at 5:02 pm 28 comments

Lynne Curtin's arm cuff designs

Lynne Curtin's arm cuff designs

In “Real Housewives of Orange County” news, newcomer Lynne Curtin is soon going to be capitalizing on her reality show fame with her own line of swanky arm cuffs.

According to reports, Curtin plans to launch a commercial website at any time to sell her unique arm cuffs nationally.  She currently sells her cuffs through two Orange County boutiques, one of them being Newport Beach’s Apropos.  Pricing for her arm cuffs starts at $275.

Entry filed under: The Real Housewives of Orange County. Tags: , , , , , , .

Lynne Curtin Joins the Cast of “Real Housewives of O.C.” RHOA’s Kim Zolciak Launches Official Blog

28 Comments Add your own

  • 1. diver19  |  January 5, 2009 at 2:03 am

    Ugly! Ugly! Ugly!

  • 2. Mr. Rick  |  January 5, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    Tasteless, but what would one expect from this gal?

    Her 15min. of fame is almost up.

  • 3. JF  |  January 13, 2009 at 5:14 am

    I like them. I think they’re cute. And so is she.

  • 4. Anonymous  |  January 16, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    It looks like tacky motorcycle gear from the 80’s. Gross. But hey, she’s famous and from the OC so I guess she’s trying to capitalize on it. I don’t think it will fly for long!

  • 5. EJ  |  January 17, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    Lynne is my new favortie housewife. Love her! I would buy one of these. Some of them are a little biker-ish looking but I like some of the ones I’ve seen on her.

  • 6. lucy  |  January 22, 2009 at 12:50 am

    you go lynne….she is the nicest of all the house wives….I hope she does well with her jewelry

  • 7. cyn sterba  |  February 2, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Lynne, you are one of the most down to earth housewives. I love cuff love. I would most deffinatley buy your cuffs. On a personal note don’t let Vikki front on you like she does. She is nothing but a stuck up b***h. I can not stand her and think the show would be better off without her.

  • 8. Dont Judge  |  February 7, 2009 at 12:51 am

    Okay first of all not crazy about this housewife. She’s a little ditzy to begin with and Vicki said it best “she’s in her own world.” Buttttttt,,, do I love these cuffs!! So Cute!

  • 9. Barb jochims  |  February 12, 2009 at 1:16 am

    Girl,
    Go for it. You, and your amazing gift of sharing your so called cuffs with others is an amazing gift! Only people with good taste, would get it. ART is Beautiful, and what you do lynn is a gift. People can love it or leave it. If they leave it, they may want to check there IQ. I also, love you and your hubby, my husband and i have been married 15yrs. I left a Pro-ath. for the real deal. A good woman that has respect can only put up with so much! I’m 42 and hubby 41. Most of my Pt think I’m younger. No face work done. I’m a good home WI Chicketta. Love ya all best of Luck. BJ

  • 10. Christine  |  February 18, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    I like Lynn and some of her cuffs are really cute.

  • 11. Megan  |  February 25, 2009 at 8:29 pm

    I really like Lynn’s cuffs and I really like her. I just watched the reunion show last night and was appalled at how vicki, jeana and tamra treated Lynn. She is NOT dumb and is very sweet. I think the other women are just jealous and mean.

  • 12. kelly  |  March 1, 2009 at 9:53 am

    How insecure are YOU people-“IF YOU DON’T HAVE ANYTHING NICE TO SAY” “SAY NOTHING AT ALL”
    Shame on you women, are you soo jealous………….

    What show are YOU on????????????????????????????

  • 13. catlyn  |  March 2, 2009 at 9:49 am

    Lynn and Grechen I triple love. Vicki and Tamara should be ashamed of themselves. They are the type of women that start being jealous in jr high and never stop. They must have such low self esteem and need professional help,actually they really scare me. Thier afraid of women that are younger and might have more then them, shame on them.

  • 14. Carla  |  March 25, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    I love the show. Was glad to see even rich people have a life like mine. Lynn, you are cute, just be yourself. Vicki and Tamara can be a little cold, but thats them. Thats what makes the show, the difference in you girls. Not sure what I think of Gretchen. A little sluttish… With Jeff gone, Im sure she wont be back. I was looking to purchase one of your cuffs, but they are really high priced. Cant wait till the new season.

  • 15. Steph  |  May 12, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    I love Lynne! I’ve watched every episode and I don’t think she is a bit ditzy. She’s fun & people shouldn’t be so uptight all the time. I just wanted to hug her when I saw how mean those women were to her. These cuffs are awesome I get tons of compliments on mine from educated, beautiful women. Some girls just got it going on!!

  • 16. Bren  |  June 10, 2009 at 4:06 am

    Lynne really seems like one of the most genuine, down to earth people on the show…..and you can see that her husband adores her. She’s not catty or critical llike some of the other wives. I wish her success with her jewelry business.

  • 17. Adam  |  June 10, 2009 at 7:12 am

    The positive comments on here have to be from the real housewives or their family and friends. Fans of the show can’t be that dumb.they look like flea market trinkets…obviously the diamonds are fake. The gold is plated (gold is over 900 dollars an ounce)..and I doubt any pieces are real silver even if they are silver is $15 an ounce..FYI for someone that might be tempted to spend $275 on that garbage..buy real gold or even silver..

  • 18. JadenCaleb  |  August 15, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Thank you for showcasing a fascinate collection of arm cuffs made up of amazing design. I am sure that these varieties of cuffs will win the hearts of fashionable people who always wish to be unique.

    bags belts,belt bags,belts air bags,belts and bags,leather belt bags,bags wholesale,fashion bags,fashion handbags wholesale,jewelry bags

  • 19. Tess Kenny  |  November 6, 2009 at 4:44 am

    Hi, I would be very interested in getting info and purchasing your cuff on your main page, bottom right cuff. Please give me info to purchase. Thank you,

    Tess

  • 20. cheryle  |  November 6, 2009 at 6:25 am

    Like the jewelry enough to go looking for Lynne’s website- very original!! By the way Lynne is 52- she looks amazing…. Hell she looks good for 40- sometimes I have to wonder about what those people look like that take the time to write not so nice comments…. and by the way I am not family or a friend- Just someone that enjoys sharing positive feed back!! Have a great day unless you all have other plans!!!!!!

  • 21. Shannon Boule  |  November 8, 2009 at 6:06 am

    I think her things are nice and hope she is successful.

    I

  • 22. Shannon Boule  |  November 8, 2009 at 6:10 am

    Don’t like Tamera just forget her!

  • 23. ashleigh  |  November 10, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Wow you rude people! I love Lynn and her cuffs! You go girl!

  • 24. Anonymous  |  November 13, 2009 at 2:49 am

    I think they are very nice and cute! Great for gifts. “If someone’s not hatin, you aren’t doing it right”. Hateraids.

  • 25. Mrs. Mis  |  November 13, 2009 at 2:51 am

    I I fly about, I I fly about all the haters. What hateraids! Get real. Those are super cute and would make great gifts for the holidays. Some people just get online to vent because they are sad about their own lives. Gross. Go jump off a cliff.
    You go Lynne! Anyone running their own business has balls.

  • 26. Christine  |  November 13, 2009 at 3:10 am

    I think the cuffs are too expensive! Most of the ladies who watch “The Housewives” show are ordinary housewives who cannot afford the jewelry. She needs to start a line that most ladies can afford!

  • 27. kay  |  November 13, 2009 at 3:24 am

    I wouldn’t pay $9.95 Who wears them??

  • 28. Beachmom  |  November 18, 2009 at 1:25 am

    They are very cute………but honestly……..starting at $275? Are you kidding me? Who can afford that price aside from her Orange County friends? Had they been in the price range of a “normal” woman………perhaps I would have purchased one or three…….I sought her out because of the show and seeing the cuffs….but no way when you see the prices.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

